Our Team

We have assembled a great team, and they can’t wait to meet you!

Fayetteville Team

 
John Wilson

John Wilson

President / Owner

john@accesspci.com
Robin Grider

Robin Grider

DME Manager

robin@accesspci.com
Michelle Garcia-Martinez

Michelle Garcia-Martinez

Reception & Scheduling

michelle@accesspci.com
Newton Paech

Newton Paech

Shop Technician

newton@accesspci.com
Rodney Drymon

Rodney Drymon

Parts Manager

Warren Robinette

Warren Robinette

Director of Operations

warren@accesspci.com
Ryan Read

Ryan Read

Wheelchair Service Technician

ryan@accesspci.com
Leah Lareau

Leah Lareau

Home Modifications Director

leah@accesspci.com
Joe Rush

Joe Rush

Shop Technician

joe@accesspci.com
Craig Cheevers

Craig Cheevers

Sales & Service Writer

craig@accesspci.com
Mandy Edwards

Mandy Edwards

Office Manager

mandy@accesspci.com
Chris Kelley

Chris Kelley

Shop Manager

chris@accesspci.com
Michael Noel

Michael Noel

Shop Technician

North Little Rock Team

 
Dale Dewar

Dale Dewar

General Manager - North Little Rock

dale@accesspci.com
Terry Matchette

Terry Matchette

Shop Manager - Service Technician

terry.matchette@accesspci.com
Aaron Ault

Aaron Ault

Shop Technician - North Little Rock

Jonesboro Team

 
Randy Lairson

Randy Lairson

Branch Manager - Jonesboro

 
Susan Lairson

Susan Lairson

Office Manager - Jonesboro

 
Terry Maxell

Terry Maxell

Service Technician